Spotify iTunes Amazon

Aborted By The Sun

Title : Aborted By The Sun
Release Date : May 15, 2012
Label :

  1. Aborted By The Sun Inferion 2:18
  2. Burn Away The Memory Inferion 2:18
  3. Imagine Me Geometry Inferion 2:50
  4. My Hydrogen Bomb Inferion 3:12

The first of the ‘vault’ recordings. This album was written and recorded in 2003 and in 2011. It was originally planned to be released under a side project name tentatively titled “Farewell My Angel”. Unfortunately, it was never officially released. Due to a fire that destroyed the hard drive where all the files were stored in 2004, It was thought to have been lost forever. In 2011, back-up files were found and the album was mixed and mastered. Polar opposite from most of the Inferion catalog, Aborted By The Sun is an intensely paced Melodic Death Metal assault on the senses. Continuous brutality with barely enough time between songs to catch your breath.

Album Line-up
Nick Reyes – Vocals, Guitars, Drums, Bass.